MENU
binderholz

Vertrieb | Kontakt

Holzeinkauf

TTW Waldpflege
info@ttw-waldpflege.de | fon +49 7977 72-0

Waldprofi
waldprofi@binderholz.com | fon +43 5288 601

Vertrieb Produkte

Schnittholz, Hobelware
timber@binderholz.com | fon +49 8456 7596-0

Profilholz, Gartenholz
profilholz@binderholz.com | fon +43 5288 601

binderholz Brettsperrholz BBS
bbs@binderholz.com | fon +43 6245 70500

Brettschichtholz, KVH
bsh@binderholz.com | fon +43 5244 601

Massivholzplatten
mhp@binderholz.com | fon +43 6272 8511

Pressspanprodukte
psp@binderholz.com | fon +49 7977 72-0

DIY - Baumarkt
diy@binderholz.com | fon +49 7977 72-0

Biobrennstoffe, Pferdestreu
pellets@binderholz.com | fon +43 5288 601

Kontakt

Standorte Österreich

Binderholz GmbH
Holzindustrie

Zillertalstraße 39 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601 · fax +43 5288 601-11009
fuegen@binderholz.com

Binderholz GmbH
parkett+mehr

Zillertalstraße 39 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601-11406 · fax +43 5288 601-11011
parkett@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-parkett.com

Waldprofi GmbH
Holzschlägerung

Zillertalstraße 39 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601 · fax +43 5288 601-11013
waldprofi@binderholz.com

Binderholz GmbH
FeuerWerk

Binderholz Straße 49 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601-11466 · fax +43 5288 601-11001
feuerwerk@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-feuerwerk.com

Binderholz GmbH
SichtBAR

Binderholz Straße 49 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601-11465 · fax +43 5288 601-11001
feuerwerk@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-feuerwerk.com

Binderholz GmbH
Brettschichtholzwerk

Tiwagstraße 3 · A-6200 Jenbach
fon +43 5244 601 · fax +43 5244 601-14002
jenbach@binderholz.com

Binderholz GmbH
Massivholzplattenwerk

Gewerbegebiet 2 · A-5113 St. Georgen bei Salzburg
fon +43 6272 8511 · fax +43 6272 8511-12001
st.georgen@binderholz.com

Binderholz Unternberg GmbH
Brettsperrholzwerk

Stranach 26 · A-5585 Unternberg
fon +43 6474 26944 · fax +43 6474 26944-15002
unternberg@binderholz.com

Binderholz Bausysteme GmbH
Vertrieb Brettsperrholz BBS

Solvay-Halvic-Straße 46 · A-5400 Hallein
fon +43 6245 70500 · fax +43 6245 70500-17001
bbs@binderholz.com

b-solution GmbH
Solvay-Halvic-Straße 46 · A-5400 Hallein
fon +43 6245 70500 · fax +43 6245 70500-17001
office@b-solution.com

Standorte Deutschland

Binderholz Burgbernheim GmbH
Brettsperrholzwerk

Rothenburger Straße 46 · D-91593 Burgbernheim
fon +49 9843 9812-0 · fax +49 9843 9812-50
burgbernheim@binderholz.com

Binderholz Kösching GmbH
Holzindustrie

Einsteinstraße 9 · D-85092 Kösching/Interpark
fon +49 8456 7596-0 · fax +49 8456 7596-121
koesching@binderholz.com

Binderholz Deutschland Vertriebs GmbH
Eugen-Klenk-Straße 2-4 · D-74420 Oberrot
fon +49 7977 72-0 · fax +49 7977 72-400
bhdv@binderholz.com

Binderholz Oberrot | Baruth GmbH
Holzindustrie Oberrot

Eugen-Klenk-Straße 2-4 · D-74420 Oberrot
fon +49 7977 72-0 · fax +49 7977 72-400
oberrot@binderholz.com

Binderholz Oberrot | Baruth GmbH
Holzindustrie Baruth

An der Birkenpfuhlheide 1 · D-15837 Baruth/Mark
fon +49 33704 960-0 · fax +49 33704 960-121
baruth@binderholz.com

Binderholz Wolfegg GmbH
Holzindustrie

Grimmenstein 10 · D-88364 Wolfegg
fon +49 7527 918-0 · fax +49 7527 918-129
wolfegg@binderholz.com

TTW Waldpflege GmbH
Rundholzeinkauf

Eugen-Klenk-Straße 2-4  · D-74420 Oberrot
fon +49 7977 72-0 · fax +49 7977 72-400
info@ttw-waldpflege.de · www.ttw-waldpflege.de

Standorte Finnland

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Verwaltung Joensuu

Joensuun Tiedepuisto · Building 4A, Office 533
Länsikatu 15 · FI-80110 Joensuu
fon +358 20 7871 780
nordic@binderholz.com

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Holzindustrie Lieksa

Produktion & Vertrieb
Kevätniementie 7 · FI-81700 Lieksa
fon +358 20 7871 780 · fax +358 20 7871 781
lieksa@binderholz.com

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Holzindustrie Nurmes

Produktion
Sahanportti 1 · FI-75500 Nurmes
fon +358 20 7871 780 · fax +358 20 7871 781
nurmes@binderholz.com

Standorte USA

Binderholz Timber Inc.
Vertrieb
2859 Paces Ferry Road · Suite 1170
Atlanta · Georgia 30339 · USA
fon +1 404 301 1490 · fax +1 770 234 6813
atlanta@binderholz.com

Binderholz Mass Timber Inc.
Vertrieb

2859 Paces Ferry Road · Suite 1170
Atlanta · Georgia 30339 · USA
fon +1 503 592 3411 · fax +1 770 234 6813
bbs.northamerica@binderholz.com

Binderholz Live Oak LLC
Holzindustrie

17152 46th Trce
Live Oak · Florida 32060 · USA
liveoak@binderholz.com

Binderholz Enfield LLC
Holzindustrie
260 Piper Ln
Enfield · North Carolina 27823 · USA
atlanta@binderholz.com

Vertrieb UK

Binderholz UK Ltd.
24 Old Queen Street
London · United Kingdom
SW1H 9HP
fon +44 7399484 490
mark.probert@binderholz.com

Service