MENU

Standorte

Binderholz GmbH
Holzindustrie

Zillertalstraße 39 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601 · fax +43 5288 601-121
fuegen@binderholz.com

binderholz Fügen

Weitere Unternehmen der binderholz Gruppe

Binderholz GmbH
parkett+mehr

Zillertalstraße 39 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 64041 · fax +43 5288 64041-510
parkett@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-parkett.com

binderholz Fügen

Waldprofi GmbH
Zillertalstraße 39 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601 · fax +43 5288 601-126
waldprofi@binderholz.com

binderholz Fügen

Binderholz GmbH
FeuerWerk

Binderholz Straße 49 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601-550 · fax +43 5288 601-559
feuerwerk@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-feuerwerk.com

binderholz Sichtbar

Binderholz GmbH
SichtBAR

Binderholz Straße 49 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601-558 · fax +43 5288 601-559
feuerwerk@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-feuerwerk.com

binderholz Sichtbar

Binderholz GmbH
Brettschichtholzwerk

Tiwagstraße 3 · A-6200 Jenbach
fon +43 5244 601 · fax +43 5244 601-21
jenbach@binderholz.com

binderholz Jenbach

Binderholz GmbH
Massivholzplattenwerk

Gewerbegebiet 2 · A-5113 St. Georgen bei Salzburg
fon +43 6272 8511 · fax +43 6272 8511-95
st.georgen@binderholz.com

binderholz St. Georgen

Binderholz Bausysteme GmbH
Brettsperrholzwerk

Produktion
Stranach 26 · A-5585 Unternberg
fon +43 6474 26944 · fax +43 6474 26944-7002
unternberg@binderholz.com

binderholz Unternberg

Binderholz Bausysteme GmbH
Brettsperrholzwerk

Vertrieb
Solvay-Halvic-Straße 46 · A-5400 Hallein
fon +43 6245 70500-0 · fax +43 6245 70500-7001
bbs@binderholz.com

binderholz Hallein

Binderholz Deutschland GmbH
Holzindustrie

Einsteinstraße 9 · D-85092 Kösching/Interpark
fon +49 8456 7596-0 · fax +49 8456 7596-121
koesching@binderholz.com

binderholz Kösching

Binderforst GmbH
Einsteinstraße 9 · D-85092 Kösching/Interpark
fon +49 8456 7596-85100
fax +49 8456 7596-85121
binderforst@binderholz.com

binderholz Kösching

Binderholz Burgbernheim GmbH
Brettsperrholzwerk

Rothenburger Straße 46 · D-91593 Burgbernheim
fon +49 9843 9812-0
fax +49 9843 9812-50
burgbernheim@binderholz.com

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Verwaltung Joensuu
Joensuun Tiedepuisto · Building 4A, Office 533
Länsikatu 15 · FI-80110 Joensuu
fon +358 20 7871 780
nordic@binderholz.com

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Holzindustrie Lieksa
Kevätniementie 7 · FI-81700 Lieksa
fon +358 20 7871 780 · fax +358 20 7871 781
lieksa@binderholz.com

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Holzindustrie Nurmes
Liikekulma · Kauppatori 1, 2.krs · FI-75500 Nurmes
fon +358 20 7871 780 · fax +358 20 7871 782
nurmes@binderholz.com