MENU

Service | Contact

Binderholz GmbH
Timber Industry

Zillertalstraße 39 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601 · fax +43 5288 601-11009
fuegen@binderholz.com

Other companies in the binderholz group

Binderholz GmbH
parkett+mehr

Zillertalstraße 39 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601-11406 · fax +43 5288 601-11011
parkett@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-parkett.com

Binderholz GmbH
FeuerWerk

Binderholz Straße 49 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601-11466 · fax +43 5288 601-11001
feuerwerk@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-feuerwerk.com

Binderholz GmbH
SichtBAR

Binderholz Straße 49 · A-6263 Fügen
fon +43 5288 601-11465 · fax +43 5288 601-11001
feuerwerk@binderholz.com
www.binderholz-feuerwerk.com

Binderholz GmbH
Glulam factory

Tiwagstraße 3 · A-6200 Jenbach
fon +43 5244 601 · fax +43 5244 601-14002
jenbach@binderholz.com

Binderholz GmbH
Solid wood panel plant

Gewerbegebiet 2 · A-5113 St. Georgen bei Salzburg
fon +43 6272 8511 · fax +43 6272 8511-12001
st.georgen@binderholz.com

Binderholz Bausysteme GmbH
Cross laminated timber plant
Production
Stranach 26 · A-5585 Unternberg
fon +43 6474 26944 · fax +43 6474 26944-7002
unternberg@binderholz.com

Binderholz Bausysteme GmbH
Cross laminated timber plant
Sales
Solvay-Halvic-Straße 46 · A-5400 Hallein
fon +43 6245 70500 · fax +43 6245 70500-7001
bbs@binderholz.com

Binderholz Deutschland GmbH
Timber Industry

Einsteinstraße 9 · D-85092 Kösching/Interpark
fon +49 8456 7596-0 · fax +49 8456 7596-121
koesching@binderholz.com

Binderholz Burgbernheim GmbH
Cross laminated timber plant

Rothenburger Straße 46 · D-91593 Burgbernheim
fon +49 9843 9812-0
fax +49 9843 9812-50
burgbernheim@binderholz.com

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Administration Joensuu
Joensuun Tiedepuisto · Building 4A, Office 533
Länsikatu 15 · FI-80110 Joensuu
fon +358 20 7871 780
nordic@binderholz.com

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Timber Industry Lieksa
Production & Sales
Kevätniementie 7 · FI-81700 Lieksa
fon +358 20 7871 780 · fax +358 20 7871 781
lieksa@binderholz.com

Binderholz Nordic Oy
Timber Industry Nurmes
Production
Sahanportti 1 · FI-75500 Nurmes
fon +358 20 7871 780 · fax +358 20 7871 781
nurmes@binderholz.com